YOUR DISTRICT, COUNTY, AND CLUB CHAIRS

DISTRICT CHAIRS
CD First Last Email Phone
1 Dan Bennett danbennett04@charter.net (231) 350-0564
2 Tim Smith coolbreeze031@gmail.com (231) 392-4645
3 Traci Kornak tkornak@kornaklaw.com (616) 635-0900
4 Dawn Levey dawndelightlevey@gmail.com (517) 927-6258
5 Art Reyes areyes651@aol.com (810) 694-3623
6 Mark Miller mark.edward.miller55@gmail.com (269) 903-8704
7 Art Luna Art.Luna@uaw-gm.org (517) 388-5525
8 Griffin Rivers griffin.rivers@gmail.com (517) 974-1863
9 Bob Fetter robert_fetter@hotmail.com (586) 764-0931
10 Jon DeRoo jonderoo98@yahoo.com (810) 305-1395
11 Carol Hundley hundleycarol46@aol.com (248) 703-7843
12 Steve Rzeppa rzeppasteven@gmail.com (734) 308-7177
13 Jonathan Kinloch jonathan.kinloch@gmail.com (313) 258-9302
14 Rick Blocker rick.blocker325@gmail.com (248) 217-1637
COUNTY CHAIRS
County First Last Email Phone
Alcona Sandra Williams nswilliams11@charter.net (989) 727-4080
Alger Michelle Doucette michelledoucette@charter.net (906) 892-8302
Allegan Jill Dunham chair.allegandems@gmail.com (269) 365-6678
Alpena Dan Ludwig d.a.ludwig@charter.net (989) 657-1259
Antrim Veronica Welter vlonsway@hotmail.com (989) 213-5193
Arenac Michael Synder mhsnyder@charter.net (989)861-0150
Arenac Gail Schmidt GSCHMIDT812@YAHOO.COM (989) 846-6094
Bay Joseph Rivet jrivetdemocrat@gmail.com (989) 239-2177
Benzie Mike Ross jimdulzo@gmail.com (231) 882-1341
Benzie Jim Dulzo mike.ross0919@gmail.com (231) 651-0604
Berrien Eric Lester ericlester@live.com (269) 428-1710
Branch Andre Schrick andylocal@icloud.com (517) 736- 4817
Calhoun Eusebio Solis esolis1957@gmail.com (517) 414-2142
Cass Cathy LaPointe clap9999@frontier.com (269) 646-0401
Charlevoix Kristine Busk democrats.charlevoix@gmail.com (231) 675-8752
Cheboygan Roger Gauthier rogergauthier@charter.net (248) 219-4284
Chippewa Allison Young allie906@gmail.com (906) 440-6124
Clare Sheryl Judd sherjudd@gmail.com (989) 424-7333
Clinton Eric Schlenkermann ccdemocratschair@gmail.com (517) 388-3942
Delta Lucas Bradshaw ddchairperson@gmail.com (906) 420-3161
Dickinson Judy Stock dickinsoncountydems@charter.net (906) 282-8306
Eaton Brandon Haskell brandon.m.haskell@gmail.com (517) 282-3200
Emmet Gordy Bourland gbourland@charter.net (586) 202-0122
Genesee John Cherry jcherry@aol.com (517) 282-1178
Gladwin Kathy Wilton wilton@ispmgt.com (989) 426-0354
Gogebic Deb Gotham gogebic.dems@gmail.com (906) 364-6310
Grand Traverse Chris Cracchiolo cjcracchiolo@charter.net (231) 938-1384
Gratiot Caroline Ross csross43@aol.com (989) 620-4347
Hillsdale Mike Sutton Suttontmp@comcast.net (517) 437-2113
Houghton Brian Hoduski brian_hoduski@charter.net 906-231-1832
Houghton Bill Binroth bbinroth@gmail.com (248) 703-3729
Huron Elizabeth Weisenbach lawyerliz71@gmail.com (989) 768-0098
Ingham Chris Swope inghamdemparty@gmail.com (517) 485-0614
Ionia Allison Cook cook1ah@cmich.edu (616) 821-1406
Iosco jozef Drozdowski jozef@ioscodemocrats.org (989) 362-3775
Isabella Allison Quast-Lents allison@motorlessmotion.com (989) 854-0444
Jackson Sandra Marsh sandra.marsh521@gmail.com (517) 783-6247
Kalamazoo Jacob Andrews jacob.kcdp@gmail.com (269) 967-4119
Kalkaska Danielle Stein-Seabolt dsteinseabolt@gmail.com (231) 384-0946
Kent Frank Lynn paco3446@aol.com (616) 942-8067
Keweenaw Jacqueline Jaaskelainen (906) 337-1458
Lake Daniel Cousar d_cousar@hotmail.com (231) 233-5373
Lapeer Rose Bogardus lapeerdemocrats@gmail.com (810) 545-0101
Leelanau Gwenne Allgaier gwenne@icloud.com (231) 633-1800
Lenawee Robert Turner teacaketurner@ymail.com (517) 215-2794
Livingston Judy Daubenmier jdaubenm@gmail.com (734) 612-7137
Luce Sharon Brown oldbank@sbcglobal.net (906) 293-5332
Macomb Ed Bruley contact@macombdems.com (586) 463-5335
Manistee Gary Madden genie42br@gmail.com (313) 478-6250
Marquette Jason Chapman jchapman2006@gmail.com (906) 458-1226
Mason Edward Miller mcemiller68@gmail.com (231) 757-3729
Mecosta Nancy Baldwin suzy7que@gmail.com (231) 796-2314
Menominee Mari Negro menomineecountydems@gmail.com (906)498-7639
Midland Joan Brausch brauschj@att.net (989) 600-0258
Missaukee Carri Briseno (262) 894-1233
Monroe Bill LaVoy blavoy@gmail.com (734) 497-6525
Montcalm Mark Wilkin mwilkin10@charter.net (616) 450-1794
Muskegon Jennifer Barnes jbarneslaw@aol.com (231) 206-0095
Newaygo Dallas Dean dallin730@yahoo.com (231) 834-5169
Oakland Vicki Barnett vlbarnett@aol.com (248) 227-0945
Oceana Jim Cunningham oceanademocrats@outlook.com (231) 873-3764
Ogemaw LaDonna Schultz lschultzpa@yahoo.com (989) 343-1489
Ontonagon Susan Chastan susan.chastan@yahoo.com (906) 390-0354
Otsego Roxann Morin
Ottawa Kim Nagy kimnagy@sbcglobal.net (616) 443-8992
Presque Isle John Laycock jelaycock741@gmail.com (989) 595-5928
Roscommon Thomas Mutchler tommutchler@aol.com (586) 214-9904
Saginaw Paul Purcell attorneyppurcell@gmail.com (989) 992-7355
Sanilac Richard Partlo greta48097@frontier.com, sanilacdems@gmail.com (810) 327-6553
Schoolcraft Dixie Anderson dix.lee.anderson@gmail.com (906) 341-6545
Shiawassee Paul Ray paulray11342@gmail.com (989) 277-4705
St. Clair Hayley Alderman aldermanhayley@yahoo.com (810) 585-2042
St. Joseph Larry Welborn sylvia.larryw@gmail.com (269) 651-1863
Tuscola John Hunter hunterjohn74@gmail.com (989) 693-6063
Van Buren Celinda Gilmore celinda.gilmore@gmail.com (269) 637-2956
Washtenaw Chris Savage chrissavage123@sbcglobal.net (734) 358-9276
CLUB CHAIRS
Club First Last Email Phone
Ann Arbor Democratic Club Susan Baskett baskett1@hotmail.com (734) 478-3338
Berrien County Democratic Women Jacquie Blackwell jacquie@pdispirit.com (269)466-5632
Brownstown Democratic Club Gregory Mahar Sr. (734) 934-0405
Clinton Township Democratic Club Judith Strong PJSTRONG@COMCAST.NET (586) 791-0091
Dearborn Democratic Club Sami Khaldi samihkhaldi@gmail.com (313) 359-4792
Democratic Club 225 John Cherry jcherry@aol.com (517) 282-1178
Democratic Club Of Mecosta County Keitha Breault kwbreault@gmail.com (231) 972-4726
Democratic Club Of Taylor Mike Johnson (313) 291-8062
Democrats of West Oakland Karen Zyczynski zyczynski2002@aol.com (248) 349-6342
Eastern Washtenaw Democratic Club Cleveland Chandler pocleve@gmail.com (734) 417-6879
Farmington/Farmington Hills Democratic Club Darryl Conliffe chair@ffhdc.org (248) 855-0908
Gibraltar Democratic Club Grant Alberts (734) 671-8653
Greater Royal Oak Area Democratic Club Tom Reagan tregan3@hotmail.com (248) 291-9054
Grosse Pointe Democratic Club Gary Bresnehan GARYBRES@MSN.COM (313) 605-6266
Meridian Democrats Club Greg Gavrilives (517) 351-8547
North Macomb Democratic Club Gary Cynowa GCYNOWA@COMCAST.NET (586) 949-3969
North Oakland Democratic Club Jody Lapointe jodygirl72@sbcglobal.net (248) 505-3655
Northville Democratic Club Lisa DiRado dirado23@gmail.com (248) 982-6602
Oak Park/Huntington Woods Democratic Club Wanda Anderson wandfa@yahoo.com (248) 259-3662
Oakland County Democratic Black Caucus Deborah McNeil debbiemcneil@sbcglobal.net (313) 515-3994
Plymouth Democratic Club Mary Maguire plymouthdemocrats@gmail.com (734) 223-6255
Pontiac Democratic Club Gloria Hasten-Spann msharstenspann@gmail.com (248) 977-0942
Progressive Democrats of Monroe Ernie Whiteside erniewhiteside@gmail.com (734) 735-0494
Redford Township Democratic Club Patrick McRae mcrae4you@aol.com (313) 605-7335
Rochester Area Democratic Club Sigrid Grace SIGRIDORCHARD@YAHOO.COM (248) 656-8891
Romulus Democratic Club Mongrain Donald donaldmongrain@gmail.com (313) 409-7222
Southeast Oakland County Democratic Club Vaughn Derderian jst1vaughn@gmail.com (313)300-4037
Southwestern Wayne Democratic Club Sharon Curson scurson9@gmail.com (313) 605-9727
South Central Macomb Dems Cardi DeMonaco contact@scmdems.com (586) 744-3864
St. Clair Shores Democratic Club Jack Ellis jellis2170@comcast.net (810) 531-5241
Sterling Heights Democratic Club Patricia Belanger pmwb.washchuk@gmail.com (586) 566-3222
Troy Democratic Club Seymour Hundley seymourhudley@aol.com (248) 269-6597
Waterford Democratic Club John Stilley jcstilley2003@yahoo.com (586) 604-5166
Westland Democratic Club Arthur Warren arthurw5180@gmail.com (734) 502-9190
CAUCUSES
Caucus First Last Email Phone
Arab American Democrats Mallak Beydoun mallakbeydoun@gmail.com (313) 443-0404
Asian American Caucus Ying Gee ygee@uaw.net (248) 661-5209
Bangladeshi American Democratic Caucus Arif Mahmud arif626@gmail.com (586) 530-2150
Democratic Black Caucus Of Macomb County Helen Springer hspringer9@yahoo.com (586) 493-7993
Disability Caucus Amy Benchich anbenchich@gmail.com  (313) 282-3813
Greek American Caucus Basil Simon BSIMON@SSZPC.COM (313) 824-0071
Hispanic/Latino Caucus Rosendo Rocha r.rocha.afge@gmail.com (616) 886-9682
Hunting, Fishing & Gun Ownership Caucus James Pedersen jimmypedersen@comcast.net (517) 304-2705
Justice Caucus Scott Urbanowski scott.urbanowski@gmail.com (616) 334-8477
Michigan Democratic Cannabis Caucus Steve Monti stevemonti23@yahoo.com (314) 596-7169
Michigan Democratic Small Business Caucus Steve Ranzini ranzini@university-bank.com (906) 440-7304
Michigan Democratic Rural Caucus Rachel Fuerer rachelfuerer@gmail.com (906) 440-7304
Michigan Democratic County Officials Eric Coleman ericcoleman23@gmail.com (248) 569-4599
Michigan Democratic Environmental/Energy Caucus Melissa Mays melissa@wateryoufightingfor.com (810) 423-3435
Michigan Democratic LGBT & Allies Caucus Mark LaChey mwlachey@gmail.com (269) 455-5009
Michigan Democratic Party Black Caucus Keith Williams blackcaucusmdp@gmail.com (313) 215-4121
Michigan Democratic Party Faith Caucus Terra DeFoe terradefoe@gmail.com (313) 520-1076
Michigan Democratic Party Justice Caucus Paul Stevenson justicecaucus@aol.com (313) 333-4502
Michigan Democratic Party Youth Caucus Steven Wooden stephen.f.wooden@gmail.com (616) 304-5555
Michigan Democratic Women’s Caucus Pam Pugh pampugh@umich.edu (989) 992-6353
Michigan Federation of College Democrats Wesley Wilson wesleywilson101@gmail.com (231) 715-9357
Michigan Indo American Democratic Caucus Tej Jhamb tjhambtroy@hotmail.com (248) 649-4081
Pakistani American Caucus Shariq Sajjad ssajjad@pacmdp.com (734) 945-0111
Progressive Caucus Kelly Collison kel.collison@googlemail.com
Scandinavian Caucus Sigrid Grace SIGRIDORCHARD@YAHOO.COM (248) 656-8891
Veterans Caucus Richard Eberhart PARENTOFRS@AOL.COM (734) 722-3906
Veterans Caucus Whitney Wolcott randywolcott@gmail.com
Young Democrats of Michigan Sam Pernick sampernick@hotmail.com (248) 914-0631
Michigan High School Democrats Anthony Cardamone acardamone@hsdems.org (586) 216-6929
Yemeni American Democratic Caucus Abdulhakem Alsadah abdulhakemalsadah@gmail.com (313) 779-1858